Fast Food Nation

I saw this today and have to say that CEO’s are entitled to their own opinions. So far I haven’t seen any employee preaching their CEO’s beliefs when taking your order. I ate at a Chick-Fil-A near Alpharetta over the weekend and the service was great. My waitress was friendly and never once pushed an anti-gay agenda on me. I think people need to calm down and take these comments with a grain of salt. No one likes it with the Hollywood Liberals speak out so the same should be true of CEO Conservatives. I am Brendan Spaar and I approve this message.

Source: http://www.washingtonpost.com/local/chick-fil-a-papa-johns-and-in-n-out-burger-spare-us-your-fast-food-righteousness/2012/08/13/aada7d26-e554-11e1-8f62-58260e3940a0_story.html?tid=pm_local_pop

Leave a Reply

